U16 Munster Girls Trials

The finalised list of players for the first trial Munster U16 Girls 2017 trial, to take place at Garryduff Sport Centre, Cork (astro pitch) on Saturday March 11 is as follows. Players should arrive 15 minutes early for their trial and bring their stick, shin guards, mouth guard and water, and are reminded to bring €5 to help cover pitch hire. If any player cannot attend, or has been nominated through official channels but is not listed here, please contact us at munsteru16girls@gmail.com.

Trial 1 – 11am-12.30pm

1 Rachel Barry (GK, Bandon Grammar)

2 Nikki Barry (Scoil Mhuire)

3 Eabha Benson (Laurel Hill Colaiste)

4 Sophie Boland (Crescent)

5 Zara Bowles (Midleton College)

6 Sophie Clein (Crescent)

7 Alice Crowley (Bandon Grammar)

8 Kate Dorney (Carrigaline CS)

9 Jessica Dwyer (Bandon Grammar)

10 Romy Fehily (Laurel Hill Colaiste)

11 Sarah Fitzgibbon (Crescent)

12 Hannah-Kate Finn (Bandon Grammar)

13 Avril Geoghegan (Loreto Clonmel)

14 Alison Grimley (Ashton School)

15 Lauren Hurley (Loreto Clonmel)

16 Isabel Janssen Cahill (GK, St Angela’s)

17 Alex Kenny (Regina Mundi)

18 Isobel Kingston (Scoil Mhuire)

19 Eimear Lane (Crescent)

20 Ailbhe Larkin (Crescent)

21 Isabel Lyons (St Angela’s)

22 Heather McNamara (Scoil Mhuire)

23 Enya Muhlwald (Loreto Clonmel)

24 Ava Russell (Loreto Clonmel)

25 Amy O’Byrne (Crescent)

26 Lucy O’Callaghan (Laurel Hill Colaiste)

27 Emer O’Keeffe (Crescent)

28 Cliona O’Leary (Christ the King)

29 Kate O’Reilly (Laurel Hill Colaiste)

30 Katie O’Riordan (Mount Mercy)

31 Alison O’Rourke (Regina Mundi)

32 Eve O’Shea (Scoil Mhuire)

33 Kellie Oldham (Ursulines Blackrock)

34 Elizabeth Tuohy (Scoil Mhuire)

Trial 2 – 12.30pm-2pm

1 Laura Barr (Colaiste na Toirbhirte)

2 Sarah Buckley (Colaiste na Toirbhirte)

3 Lauren Cripps (Mount Mercy)

4 Aoife Cronin (Regina Mundi)

5 Abbey Cummins (GK, Regina Mundi)

6 Avie Darcy (Villiers)

7 Eimear Flanagan (Villiers)

8 Siri Forde (Mount Mercy)

9 Ciara Gibbs (GK, Villiers)

10 Marian Gilman (Ursulines Thurles)

11 Andrea Hally (Ursulines Thurles)

12 Sarah Hennessy (Scoil Mhuire)

13 Monica Holohan (St Angela’s)

14 Heather Hourigan Powell (Ursulines Thurles)

15 Emily Kavanagh (Ursulines Thurles)

16 Fiadh Kelleher (St Angela’s)

17 Sarah Lucey (Regina Mundi)

18 Alex McCarthy (Scoil Mhuire)

19 Jules McCarthy (Regina Mundi)

20 Cliona Moynihan (GK, Regina Mundi)

21 Jessica Murphy (St Angela’s)

22 Suzanne Murphy (Christ the King)

23 Saoirse Neville (Mount Mercy)

24 Clodagh O’Connor (Mount Mercy)

25 Aisling O’Halloran (Christ the King)

26 Gillian O’Leary (Regina Mundi)

27 Leah O’Shea (Mount Mercy)

28 Emma O’Sullivan (Regina Mundi)

29 Ana Radojicic (Villiers)

30 Kate Ryan (Ursulines Thurles)

31 Emma Tarrant (Colaiste na Toirbhirte)

32 Laura Walsh (Mount Mercy)

33 Julie Wiseman (St Angela’s)

To be trialled at next session (March 18, venue TBC)

1 Rebecca Foley (Laurel Hill Secondary)

2 Nicole Griffin (Crescent)

3 Rebecca McCabe (Ursulines Thurles)

4 Leah Wood (Bandon Grammar)

5 Amy O’Leary (GK, Villiers)

6 Rachel Young (Ashton)

Elena Kelleher (Scoil Mhuire)