Munster First Year Development Squad (South)

Munster First Year Development Squad (South) coach Darren Collins has finalised his training panel for the remainder of the school year. All players should attend the next session at Mount Mercy College on Sunday March 12 from 1.30-3pm. Parents are asked to fill in the following registration form if they have not already done so:

1 April Blennerhassett (Bandon Grammar)

2 Lauren Bradley (Scoil Mhuire/Ashton)

3 Orlaith Cahalane (Mount Mercy)

4 Lauren Cripps (Mount Mercy/Belvedere)

5 Anna Collins (St Angela’s/Cork C of I)

6 Emma Cullinane (St Angela’s/Cork Harlequins)

7 Susie Fitzgerald (St Angela’s/Ashton)

8 Siri Forde (Mount Mercy/Cork C of I)

9 Rachel Hallahan (Colaiste na Toirbhirte/Bandon)

10 Sarah Hennessy (Scoil Mhuire/Cork C of I)

11 Niamh Hudson (Bandon Grammar)

12 Abby Kingston (St Angela’s/Ashton)

13 Isobel Kingston (Scoil Mhuire/Cork Harlequins)

14 Alex Kenny (Regina Mundi/Ashton)

15 Holly Lee (Ashton School)

16 Kate Long (Regina Mundi)

17 Sarah Lucey (Regina Mundi/Cork Harlequins)

18 Phoebe Lynch (Scoil Mhuire/Ashton)

19 Jules McCarthy (Regina Mundi/Cork Harlequins)

20 Aisling Moloney (Sacred Heart Clonakilty/Bandon)

21 Kate Obersby (Midleton College/Midleton)

22 Gaby Olden (Midleton College/Midleton)

23 Maeve O’Connor (Ashton School/Midleton)

24 Alison O’Rourke (Regina Mundi/Cork C of I)

25 Amy O’Shea (Mount Mercy)

26 Leah O’Shea (Mount Mercy/Cork Harlequins)

27 Amy Smyth (Bandon Grammar/Bandon)

28 Elizabeth Tuohy (Scoil Mhuire/Ashton)