Munster First Year Development Squad (South)

The following players have been selected for the next phase of the Munster First Year Development Squad (South) programme. All players should attend the next session at Mount Mercy College on Sunday February 19 from 1.30-3pm. Parents are asked to fill in the following registration form:

1 April Blennerhassett (Bandon Grammar)

2 Lauren Bradley (Scoil Mhuire/Ashton)

3 Orla Cahalane (Mount Mercy)

4 Lauren Cripps (Mount Mercy/Belvedere)

5 Anna Collins (St Angela’s/Cork C of I)

6 Emma Cullinane (St Angela’s/Cork Harlequins)

7 Susie Fitzgerald (St Angela’s/Ashton)

8 Siri Forde (Mount Mercy/Cork C of I)

9 Sarah Hennessy (Scoil Mhuire/Cork C of I)

10 Niamh Hudson (Bandon Grammar)

11 Abby Kingston (St Angela’s/Ashton)

12 Isobel Kingston (Scoil Mhuire/Cork Harlequins)

13 Alex Kenny (Regina Mundi/Ashton)

14 Holly Lee (Ashton School)

15 Sarah Lucey (Regina Mundi/Cork Harlequins)

16 Phoebe Lynch (Scoil Mhuire/Ashton)

17 Jules McCarthy (Regina Mundi/Cork Harlequins)

18 Kate Obersby (Midleton College/Midleton)

19 Gabriella Olden (Midleton College/Midleton)

20 Maeve O’Connor (Ashton School/Midleton)

21 Alison O’Rourke (Regina Mundi / Cork C of I)
22 Leah O’Shea (Mount Mercy/Cork Harlequins)

23 Elizabeth Tuohy (Scoil Mhuire/Ashton)

The following players will be trialled for the squad at the February 19 session:

Kate Long (Regina Mundi)
Alice O’Callaghan (Kinsale CS/Cork Harlequins)
Kelly McGrath (Loreto Fermoy)
Amy Smyth (Bandon Grammar/Bandon)
Rachel O’Sullivan (Midleton College/Midleton)
Rachel Hallahan (Colaiste na Toirbhirte)