Munster First Year Development Squad (North)

The following players have been selected for the next phase of the Munster First Year Development Squad (North) programme. All players should attend the next session at Crescent College Comphrensive on Sunday February 12 from 1.30pm-3.30pm. Parents are asked to fill in the following registration form:

1 Sophie Angland (Laurel Hill Colaiste)

2 Aisling Booth (UCT)

3 Ruth Brannigan (UCT)

4 Sarah Bryce (Laurel Hill Colaiste)

5 Bronagh Byrne (Crescent)

6 Ellie Carmody (Laurel Hill Colaiste)

7 Aisling Coffey (Laurel Hill Colaiste)

8 Aoibheann Collins (Crescent)

9 Amy Connelly (Crescent)

10 Eimear Cowhey (Crescent)

11 Ella Curtin (Crescent)

12 Lucy Fitzgerald (Rockwell)

13 Alex Hally (UCT)

14 Áine Hannon (Laurel Hill Colaiste)

15 Ellen Hourigan-Powell (UCT)

16 Lily Mahon (Laurel Hill Colaiste)

17 Aoife Murphy (UCT)

18 Jane O’Brien (Castletroy)

19 Caoimhe O’Connor (Rockwell)

20 Abby O’Sullivan (Rockwell)

21 Zoe Paige (Crescent)

22 Sarah Parker (Rockwell)

23 Abbie Pigott (Laurel Hill Colaiste)

24 Cara Quinn (Laurel Hill Colaiste)

25 Sally Smyth (Crescent)

26 Ellen Tobin (Castletroy)

27 Jodie Waite (Crescent)

Players to be trialled at February 12 session

Kate Flannery (Rockwell)

Sara Finnane (Rockwell)

Chantal Robinson (Crescent)