U16 Boys Trials Saturday 13 July 2019

Congratulations to the following who have been selected for the next round of the Munster u16 Boys Interprovincial trials this weekend in Newtown School, Waterford. The session will be held on SATURDAY JULY 13th, 10:00 to 13:30 hrs at Newtown School.’

Ben Murphy

Harry Forsey

Bailey Stewart

Malachy Shute

Aaron Brodkorb

James Young

Eoin Gallagher

Simon Taylor

Robert Olden

Paul Curtin

Jamie Venner

TJ Spencer

Joe Glossop

Callum McCourt

Darragh Daly

Darragh O’Connell

Evan Bolster

Ivan Kennedy

Joshua Hamilton-Foott

Kyle Read

Robert O’Herlihy

Sam Dale

Tiarnan Gaffney

Cian Dorgan

Zac Moloney

Angus Seigne

Glen Gash

Harry Jackson

Luka Novakovic

Luke Denny

Peter Keappock

Tom O’Brien

Matthew Carey