Munster U18 Girls Development Squad

The following players have been selected on the Munster U18 girls development squad:

Alex Kenny

Alison O’Rourke

Amy O’Leary

Amy O’Shea

Andrea Hally

Aoife Cronin

Ciara Gibbs

Clodagh O’Connor

Eimear Lane

Elizabeth Tuohy

Emer O’Keeffe

Emily Kavanagh

Emma O’Sullivan

Gillian O’Leary

Heather Hourigan-Powell

Isabel Janssen Cahill

Isobel Kingston

Jilly Edwards

Jules McCarthy

Lauren Cripps

Leah O’Shea

Nicole Griffin

Nikki Barry

Rebecca Foley

Romy Fehily

Sophie Boland

Sophie Clein

To be trialled:

Cliona O’Leary

Fenella Riordan

Hannah-Kate Finn

Heather McNamara

Isabel Lyons

Leah Wood

Marion Gillman

Rachel Barry

Sarah Hennessy

Sarah Lucey

Zara Bowles

The next session will take place on Saturday 30th March from 5-8pm in Garryduff Sports Centre. Players are required to bring €5.