Munster U18 Girls 2020

The following players have been selected for the next phase of the Munster U18 girls programme 2020:


Alex Connole

Alex Hally

Alex Kenny

Alison O’Rourke

Amy Connolly

Amy Nangle

Amy O’Shea

Amy Smyth

Andrea Hally

Anna Collins

Aoibheann Collins

Bronagh Byrne

Clodagh O’Connor

Elizabeth Tuohy

Emily Nolan

Heather McNamara

Isobel Kingston

Jill Roberts

Jilly Edwards

Joy O’Kelly

Jules McCarthy

Julia McCarthy

Kate Ryan

Lauren Bradley

Lauren Cripps

Leah Hayes

Leah O’Shea

Lucy Quirk

Rachel Barry

Rebecca Conway

Robyn Murphy

Siri Forde

Zoe Page


To be trialled:

Ciara Gibbs

Jessie Fitzgerald

Sarah Bryce

Seodhna Dervan

Susie Fitzgerald