Munster U18 Boys Update

The Munster U18 Head Coach Ashley Smyth and Management Team wish to Congratulate the following players who have made it to the next stage of the Interprovincial Squad. A huge commitment has been shown by the players and is evident in the quality they have achieved over the past 6 weeks. We are all excited about the next stage in our preparations.
Christian Oggel
Ian Perrott
Donnagh Toomey
Rory Treacy
Bryan Smyth
Aaron Brodkorb
David Ryan
Ben Ryan
Mark Collins
Jamie Venner
Paul Curtin
Tiarnan Gaffney
Callum McCourt
Karl Smyth
Cian Dorgan
Jonathan Spillane
Kyle Fitzmaurice
Angus Seigne
Seán Bateman
Bailey Stuart