Munster U18 Boys Team Selected for this Weekend

The following is the U18 squad selected to play Leinster in Newtown, Waterford 2pm on Sunday 3rd October.

Harry McDaid Church of Ireland/Ashton
Jamie Venner Cork Harlequins/Ashton
James Young Cork Harlequins/Ashton
Joshua Hamilton Foott Bandon/Bandon Grammar School
Joe Glossop Cork Harlequins/Ashton
Sam Dale Cork Harlequins/Bandon Grammar School
Callum McCourt Bandon/Bandon Grammar School
Toby Edmondson Waterford/Newtown School
Adam Young Cork Harlequins
Peter Keappock Waterford/Newtown School
Angus Seigne Bandon/Bandon Grammar School
Cian Dorgan Church of Ireland/Ashton
Tiernan Gaffney Catholic Institute/Villiers School
Justin Lucas Bandon/Bandon Grammar School
TJ Spencer Bandon/Bandon Grammar School
Harry O’Brien Waterford/Newtown School
Ben Murphy Church of Ireland/Ashton
Malachy Shute Waterford/Newtown School