Munster U18 Boys Squad 2017/18

The Munster U18 boys’ squad has been announced for the upcoming interpros:

Conor Beck – Villiers/ Limerick Club
John Canny – Ashton/ C of I Club
Ben Johnson – Newtown / W’ford/ Kilkenny Club
Eoin Nyhan – Bandon / Bandon Club
Ross Smyth – Bandon / Bandon Club
Quinten Eacrett – Villiers / Limerick Club
Conor McCormack – Midleton College/Midleton Club
Ethan McInerney – Newtown/ Waterford Club
Sam Lilburn – Villiers/ Limerick Club
Andrew Salter – Ashton/ C of I Club
Jack Marlborough – Ashton/ Ashton Club
Craig Morrow – Villiers/ Limerick
Declan Coffey – Kilkenny College / Kilkenny Club
Evin McClure – Kilkenny College / Kilkenny Club
Tony Brophy – Ashton/ C of I club
Harry Deane – Midleton College/ C of I Club
Harry McCarthy – Newtown/ Waterford Club
Stephen Tutty – Villiers/ Limerick Club.

Non -Travelling Reserves
Gerard Hodkinson – Villiers/ Limerick Club
David Gahan – Newtown / Waterford Club

Congratulations to all involved and good luck in the upcoming Interpros.