Munster U16 Girls Update

The following 24 have been selected by the management team:


Anna Campbell Crescent Comprehensive Crescent
Robin Caren Scoil Mhuire Ashton
Ali Clein Crescent Comprehensive Catholic Institute
Éabha Curran Regina Mundi Ashton
Aisling Curtin Midleton College Midleton
Ashling Fahy Laurel Hill Secondary Limerick
Sarah Fitzgerald Crescent Comprehensive Catholic Institute
Aoife Kavanagh Ursuline Thurles Cashel/New Inn
Anna Keal Gaelcholáiste Carrigaline Harlequins
Isabelle Martin Scoil Mhuire C of I
Róisin McGrath Ard Scoil Na Mara Waterford
Katie Moore Bandon Grammar Harlequins
Susie Nolan Scoil Mhuire Ashton
Róisin O’Brien Crescent Comprehensive Crescent
Beth Ann O’Farrell St. Angela’s Harlequins
Beatrice O’Hare Mt. Mercy Harlequins
Katie O’Keeffe Scoil Mhuire Harlequins
Bronagh O’Shaughnessy St. Angela’s Ashton
Rachel O’Shea Mt. Mercy Belvedere
Trixie Pearse Crescent Comprehensive Crescent
Áine Power St. Angela’s Harlequins
Molly Quirke Laurel Hill Colaiste Catholic Institute
Meabh Russell Loreto Clonmel Clonmel
Ruby Walsh Scoil Mhuire Harlequins
Manager Annette Fitzgerald
Coaches George Blackwell
Ingrid Burns
Zack Waters