Munster U16 Boys Update

The Munster u16 Head Coaches Andrew Whitaker and Simon Wolfe and management team have selected the following 21 players for the next phase of preparations for the Interpros:

Evan Bolster

Matthew Carry

Georoid Cashman

Sean Curtin

Sam Dale

Darragh Daly

Toby Edmondson

Glen Gash

Joe Glossop

Callum Griffin

Joshua Hamilton-Foott

Harry Jackson

Sean Landers

Zac Moloney

Luka Novakovic

Rob Olden

David Persse (GK)

Dylan Sandes

Ronan Shire

Eoghan Smyth (GK)

James Young