Munster (North) First Year Development Programme

Following trials last weekend, the players listed below have been selected to participate in the next phase of the Munster First Year Development (North) programme.

The next session will take place on Sunday February 21st from 11.30am-1pm in Crescent College Comprehensive, Dooradoyle, Limerick. Additional players may be added at a later date.

Lucy Allen (Crescent)

Eabha Benson (Laurel Hill Colaiste)

Sophie Clein (Crescent)

Milly Curtin (Villiers)

Mia Duggan (Loreto Clonmel)

Nicole Griffin (Crescent)

Eimear Fitzgerald (Laurel Hill Colaiste)

Meabh Fitzgibbon (Crescent)

Eimear Flanagan (Villiers)

Ciara Gibbs (GK, Villiers)

Andrea Halley (Ursulines Thurles)

Kaitlyn Hewitt (Loreto Clonmel)

Heather Hourigan Powell (Ursulines Thurles)

Lauren Hurley (Loreto Clonmel)

Emily Kavanagh (Ursulines Thurles)

Roisin Kelly (Ursulines Thurles)

Eimear Lane (Crescent)

Kate Leonard (Ursulines Thurles)

Kate McGann (Laurel Hill Colaiste)

Enya Muhlwald (Loreto Clonmel)

Andrea Murphy Wright (Villiers)

Amy O’Byrne (Crescent)

Kate O’Reilly (Laurel Hill Colaiste)

Ana Radojicic (Villiers)

Ava Russell (Loreto Clonmel)

To be trialled at next session:

Sophie Boland (Crescent)

Katie Ni Cheallachain (Loreto Clonmel)

Veerle Van der Veer (Loreto Clonmel).