Munster First Year Development Squad Update (North)

Munster First Year Development Squad (North) coach Christine O’Shea has reduced her panel ahead of the next training sessions for this group. The following players are invited to partake in sessions on Sundays March 12, April 9 and April 23, venues TBC, as well as a blitz day in May with the South group. All communication will be made directly to parents via email; anyone who has yet to register should do so at the following link:

1 Sophie Angland (Laurel Hill Colaiste/Crescent HC)

2 Aisling Booth (UCT)

3 Sarah Bryce (Laurel Hill Colaiste/Limerick)

4 Bronagh Byrne (Crescent/Crescent HC)

5 Ellie Carmody (Laurel Hill Colaiste/Limerick)

6 Aisling Coffey (Laurel Hill Colaiste/Crescent HC)

7 Aoibheann Collins (Crescent Comprehensive/Crescent HC)

8 Amy Connolly (Crescent Comprehensive/Crescent HC)

9 Eimear Cowhey (Crescent Comprehensive)

10 Ella Curtin (Crescent Comprehensive/Crescent HC)

11 Lucy Fitzgerald (Rockwell College/Clonmel)

12 Alex Hally (Ursulines Thurles/Dungarvan)

13 Áine Hannan (Laurel Hill Colaiste/Limerick)

14 Ellen Hourigan-Powell (Ursulines Thurles/Limerick)

15 Kara Madden (Villiers)

16 Lily Mahon (Laurel Hill Colaiste/Limerick)

17 Aoife Murphy (Ursulines Thurles)

18 Ellie Moloney (Laurel Hill Secondary)

19 Jane O’Brien (Castletroy College)

20 Caoimhe O’Connor (Rockwell College/Clonmel)

21 Aisling O’Driscoll (Castletroy College)

22 Zoe Page (Crescent Comprehensive/Crescent HC)

23 Shauna Parker (Rockwell College/Clonmel)

24 Abbie Pigott (Laurel Hill Colaiste/Crescent HC)

25 Cara Quinn (Laurel Hill Colaiste)

26 Anna Schutz (Villiers)

27 Sally Smyth (Crescent/Catholic Institute)

28 Jodie Waite (Crescent/Catholic Institute)