Awards Night 2017

Award Winners:

Coach of the Year – Joe Mulcahy & Brian O’Donovan

Developing Coach of the Year – Christine O’Shea

Senior Player of the Year (Female) – Yvonne O’Byrne

Senior Player of the Year (Male) – Julian Dale

Young Player of the Year (Female) – Hannah Humphreys

Young Player of the Year (Male) – Mark Gallagher

Volunteer of the Year – Colette Coomey

Youth Team of the Year – Midleton U14 Boys

Girls School of the Year – Ursuline Convent Thurles

Boys School of the Year – Newtown School

Umpire of the Year – Malcolm Coombes

Special merit Awards:

Mark Horgan

Emma Buckley

Mark Stockil

Cathy Walsh

David Harte

Belvedere Ladies – Irish Hockey Challenge winners

Bandon Ladies – Irish Trophy winners

Catholic Institute Men – Irish Challenge winners

C.I. Men – Irish Junior Cup winners

Photos can be found: