2023/24 Leagues in Munster Confirmed

Even though the 22/23 season may have just completed the Competitions Committee are already planning for the 23/24 season. The following outlines the league structures for the coming season:


2023/24 Season
Div.1 Div.2 Div.3
Ashton Ashton B Bandon C
Bandon Bandon B C.of.I C
Catholic Institute Catholic Institute B C.of.I D
C.of.I C.of.I B Harlequins C
Harlequins Harlequins B Limerick
U.C.C. Midleton Waterford B



2023/24 Season
Div.1 Div.2 Div.3 Div.4 Div.5 Div.6
Ashton Ashton II Ashton III Belvedere II Ashton IV Belvedere III
Bandon Belvedere Bandon II Blackrock II Bandon III Blackrock III
Blackrock Catholic Institute II C.of.I II Cashel/New Inn C.of.I IV C.of.I V
C.of.I Clonmel Clonakilty C.of.I III Clonakilty II Clonmel III
Crescent Cork Wanderers Cork Wanderers II Clonmel II Crescent II Cork Wanderers III
Harlequins Harlequins II Limerick Dungarvan Dungarvan II Dungarvan III
U.C.C. Harlequins III Tipperary Harlequins IV Harlequins V Midleton II
Waterford U.C.C. II U.C.C. III Midleton U.C.C. IV Waterford III
Waterford II Tipperary II U.L.

Information correct as of the 19/05/23