Munster U18 Girls Update

The following Players have been selected for the Munster U18 Girls Training Panel, the inter pro squad will be selected from this group in early September. The management wish to thank all players and their families for their commitment to the programme thus far.

Next Session Saturday 29th July 2017 in Villiers School, Limerick from 11.30am – 2.30pm. Please bring €5 for pitch hire & a white top.

1. Amy Buttimer

2. Anna Horan

3. Anne O’Farrell

4. Aoife Hickey

5. Becky Opperman

6. Caoimhe Perdue

7. Jane Murphy

8. Jade Lawless

9. Jennifer Barry (GK)

10. Kirsty Coombes

11. Lauren Ryan

12. Lorna McHugh (GK)

13. Leah Clery

14. Marianna Birdthistle (GK)

15. Muireann Scanlon

16. Rebecca Kingston

17. Robyn Leahy

18. Sarah Murphy

19. Saoirse Griffin.